Contact Us

How to Contact the Illinois Certification Board, Inc.

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday, the office is open to the public.
Hours of Operation: 8:00:-12:00 and 1:00-4:30
The office is closed from 12:00-1:00 each day, for lunch

Beginning October 1, 2020:
Friday, the office is closed to the public.
Hours of Remote Operation: 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:30.
All emails and calls will be answered in a timely manner.

Phone:                                                           
217-698-8110

By Mail:
Illinois Certification Board, Inc.
401 E Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, IL  62702

General Mailbox info@iaodapca.org

ICB no longer utilizes a fax machine for correspondence.

Management:
Jessica Hayes, Executive Director,  Jessica@iaodapca.org

Operations:
Dianne Williams, Senior Operations, Dianne@iaodapca.org
Julia Ford, Operations, Julia@iaodapca.org
Eryn Leever, Operations, Eryn@iaodapca.org
Madison Chandler, Operations, Madison@iaodapca.org

Administrative
Robyn McCarty, Office Manager, Robyn@iaodapca.org