Board of Directors 2017-2018

Officers for 2017-2018

Dan Lustig, President

Joe Lokaitis, President-Elect

Marcia Van Natta, Secretary

Dona Howell, Treasurer

Stella Nicholson, Past President


Board Members for 2017-2018

Rex Alexander, CAADC

Robert Carty, CADC

Jamelia Hand, CADC

Dona Howell, CRADC

Patricia Houlihan, CADC

Joseph Lokaitis, CAADC

Dan Lustig, CAADC

Stella Nicholson, CAADC

George Rafeedie, CSADC

Marcia Van Natta, CADC

Current Region Breakdown

As of June 1, 2018

Region 1 (Blue) 791
Region II (Green) 1979
Region III (Red) 724
Region IV (Yellow) 592
Region V (Purple) 4024
Outside IL. 474
Total 8584

As of 3/1/ 2017 The Region Map will only include the number of certified professionals in good standing.

This listing does not reflect multiple credentials held by a single person.

Inactive, Emeritus and those in the application phase are not included in this count.