Board of Directors 2019-2020

Officers for 2019-2020

Joe Lokaitis, President

Marcia Van Natta, President-Elect

Rex Alexander, Treasurer

Dona Howell, Secretary

Dan Lustig, Past President


Board Members for 2019-2020

Rex Alexander, CAADC

Larry Dunbar, CAADC

Michael Fonda, CSADC

Jamelia Hand, CADC

Dona Howell, CRADC

Joseph Lokaitis, CAADC

Dan Lustig, CAADC

Stella Nicholson, CAADC

John Nunley, CADC

Timothy O'Boyle, CADC

George Rafeedie, CSADC

Adriana Trino, CADC

Joe Troiani, CADC

Marcia Van Natta, CADC

Current Region Breakdown

As of June 1, 2020

Region 1 (Blue) 819
Region II (Green) 2076
Region III (Red) 750
Region IV (Yellow) 604
Region V (Purple) 3960
Outside IL. 442
Total 8651

As of 3/1/ 2017 The Region Map will only include the number of certified professionals in good standing.

This listing does not reflect multiple credentials held by a single person.

Inactive, Emeritus and those in the application phase are not included in this count.